IHM 2018, Lab-STICC, Brest

Brest
23 - 26 OCTOBRE 2018
ResponsablesContact
Présidence
presidents-ihm2018@afihm.org
Patrick Girard  girard@ensma.fr
Sebastien Kubicki  sebastien.kubicki@enib.fr
Organisation Locale
orga-ihm2018@afihm.org
Thierry Duval  thierry.duval@imt-atlantique.fr
Comité de Programme
cp-ihm2018@afihm.org
Gaëlle Calvary  gaelle.calvary@imag.fr
Elise Lavoué  elise.lavoue@univ-lyon3.fr
Articles Scientifiques
cp-ihm2018@afihm.org
Gaëlle Calvary  gaelle.calvary@imag.fr
Elise Lavoué  elise.lavoue@univ-lyon3.fr
Ateliers et GT
gt-ihm2018@afihm.org
Martin Hachet  martin.hachet@inria.fr
Sophie Lepreux  sophie.lepreux@univ-valenciennes.fr
Travaux en Cours
tec-ihm2018@afihm.org
Thomas Pietrzak  thomas.pietrzak@univ-lille1.fr
Cedric Fleury  cedric.fleury@lri.fr
Démonstrations
demos-ihm2018@afihm.org
Francis Jambon  francis.jambon@imag.fr
Frédéric Devillers  frederic.devillers@enib.fr
Rencontres Doctorales
rd-ihm2018@afihm.org
Céline Coutrix  celine.coutrix@imag.fr
Stéphane Huot  stephane.huot@inria.fr
Alt-IHM
alt-ihm2018@afihm.org
Bertrand David  bertrand.david@ec-lyon.fr
Sybille Caffiau  sybille.caffiau@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Articles JIPS
jips-ihm2018@afihm.org
Christophe Kolski  christophe.kolski@univ-valenciennes.fr
Anne-Marie Dery-Pinna  pinna@essi.fr
Articles Industriels
indus-ihm2018@afihm.org
Thomas Baudel  baudelth@fr.ibm.com
Alexis Clay  alexis@immersalis-consulting.com